Writing to make ends meet…

New Article Links Added

I created a couple of webpages with examples of articles or papers that I wrote but did not sell.  The links will stay in my links column on the page, but here they are for convenience as well.

NASCAR Articles
I wrote this NASCAR article for a fledgling NASCAR newspaper that never got off the ground, so it was never published.

Academic Papers
These are clips from various academic papers I wrote over the years. I am available for proofreading and editing academic papers, as well as formatting Bibliography pages in APA or MLA styles.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

